You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Round 6: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This is a good boost for lower sp holders like me.
Thanks to @crypto.piotr , he sent me the link for this post.

Hope I will qualify. I only have 106 SP, not have powerdown eversince, I always powerup the cents of steem I earn from my curation, lately I have been curating alot, my post are on @steepshot, @partiko, @busy and steemit.

THIS IS MY ENTRY: https://steemit.com/study/@guruvaj/apollos-study-time-2019-01-08-12-18-53

Good day and thank you @ thedarkhorse.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. No link for a post is needed for an entry. As you have more SP then the cut off you won't be eligible. I didn't look as to whom your delegating SP to, but my advice is you should really reconsider delegating away half of your SP at your current size.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53