My Unintended Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Firefox_Screenshot_2018-03-11T12-52-18.257Z.png

Thank you for the very few friends of mine who upvoted my post namely: @hr1,@jackielouvarquez,@abigailloveremo,@lmfao3124,
@resteemable,@reginacatajay,@mikegarcia,@ohkaaay,@reginecruz,and @adalhelm.

And to those who took time to comment their answers:
@mikegarcia
@reginecruz
@ardriantommy
@reginacatajay
and @ohkaaay

And the winner(s) are:
@mikegarcia
@reginecruz
@ardriantommy
@reginacatajay
and @ohkaaay

I choose to award 0.010SBD to the above curators for participating on my very first contest.
I plan to come up with a better concept for a contest next time.

See You again on my next contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reward @guruvaj. .so enjoyable.:) lol!!!!

I'm still learning, and I'm not rushing. Thanks again. Thinking of some concepts for a contest, and what is my focus content on my post. Hopefully this summer vacation I can focus on steemit.

Yay! Thanks sir! Looking forward to the next one!

I need to conceptualize my content. Thanks again for participating.

Congrats! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for free!

  • Resteem Service: 0.005 SBD with url in memo to get an instant resteem.
  • Standard Service: 0.01 SBD with url in memo to also participate in upvote bidding!
  • Free resteem: Follow us for FREE resteem! We will resteem a lucky post every 2 hour.
  • Comment Upvote Service: You can check out @growingpower for more detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67