GP Contests: Silver Gold

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

How to participate

  • Get a piece of paper and a marker or pen
  • Write "#steemsilvergold" on the paper so it's clearly visible, make it look good
  • Take some gold or silver (coins, jewelry, whatever you have that's good) and put it on the piece of paper beside the text
  • Take a picture
  • Post in comments and write "I accept the terms of this contest" below the image

Rewards

  • 1 STEEM per unique picture
  • That's it, this is a participaction contest

Warning

Use your discretion. If you're living in an area where crime is common, don't reveal your stash and just put up one piece.

Rules

  • One picture per account
  • Writing must be clearly visible
  • You give me the right to use your photo on the guiltyparties.com site or social media
  • NO digital edits
  • You don't need to be a #steemsilvergold member to participate

Contest closes on Nov 2nd, 2019


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Select or type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE if typed in


Sort:  


I accept the terms of this contest.
@dwingsworld

Oh, the pearl necklace, should added the necklace. Smart Sis!

Posted using Partiko Android

The south sea pearl necklace is there because it holds the hand-poured silver medallion , sis!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice jewellery chest, also a top photo!

☠"Aye, I accept the terms of this contest!" 🏴‍☠️

Posted using Partiko Android

This should be made into a wallpaper

Aye, the Bloody Raven gives no quarter!
Nor dollar, half, dimes and nickels either! Carry on. ⚓⛵⚔

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank yea Guvnor, thy donation shall be th' seed Steem to me,
"Go fund me Pirate Ship project. "
@silversaver888

cang.jpg

"I accept the terms of this contest"

Appreciate the effort. Thanks for being the best witness a community coukd ask for.

Thanks man, looking forward to your entry

I'll be entering for sure. Still waiting for your next metal detecting competition

It's coming up this week

I would have got into this participation contest but not able too. I did the unthinkable, sold my silver to pay off medical bills. So I will look for these later when I can get some more silver. Have a great day!

A piece of jewelry will do for now.

I accept the terms of this contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

IMG_20191101_172632440.jpg

"I accept the terms of this contest"
Hey @guiltyparties you sure are luring me to bring to the fore my secret stash
Any chances I can become a part of the #steemsilvergold community and share my love for silver and gold with other lovers of these divinely Nobel metals

Sorry I missed your reply. Join our discord and get more info there https://discord.gg/bRbAsUX (You'd have to stick to one account though)

ac1.jpg

"I accept the terms of this contest"

animaya.jpg
"I accept the terms of this contest"

cl.jpg

"I accept the terms of this contest"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21