GP Contests: 1 SBD per Entry GUARANTEED

in #contest5 years ago

GPblackletters_dark_500.png

How to participate

  • Get a large piece of paper and a marker or paint
  • Write "GUILTYPARTIES.COM" on the paper so it's clearly visible from far away
  • Stick that piece of paper onto the wall of a local store, the outside of your house, a car, or take it with you to a restaurant, a club, school, anywhere you go
  • Take a picture of the piece of paper in it's surroundings
  • Post in comments and write "I accept the terms of this contest" below the image

Rewards

1 SBD per unique picture
That's it, this is a participaction contest

Rules

  • One picture per location
  • Two pictures per account
  • Writing must be clearly visible
  • You give me the right to use your photo on the guiltyparties.com site or Twitter
  • NO digital edits
  • If you're too lazy to leave your house, stick it to your forehead and take a selfie

Contest closes on Oct 1st, 2019


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Select or type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE if typed in


Sort:  

In the garden.

I accept the terms of this contest.

On the window of our camper. I accept the terms of this contest.
IMG_20190915_131931247.jpg

You should get a GP decal for that camper.. y'all are definitely guilty .. 🤣

beautiful pic:

I accept the terms of this contest.
Maybe I'll post an even more beautiful one later on. :)

I accept the terms of this contest

I think you're supposed to attach it to ... something(s).

It's ok, I don't mind. Great entry.

is that a dare to leave my house?

Negative. That's a dare to staple a sign to your forehead..

I'll get one up soon brother....

In my garden.

I accept the terms of this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's always wonderful when @guiltieparties drops by for a chat!!

chair chatting.jpg

but then for some unknown reason, he decided to take a nap in the ferns......IDK?

laying in bush.jpg

:D

My entry:

I accept the term of this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33