Sort:  

AHAHAh yeah, I kinda was! I've been running like crazy with life.

Not Santa Teresa, I've been to Santa Teresa several times... I love it this week, you guys are all over the place, even though quite close HAHA.

Ok I've been thinking and searching and I would like to try my second guess... all or nothing!

Is it maybe: Colonia Del Sacramento?

Oh oh oh oh oh feels like @themagus is loosing the battle! I was hopping @veckinon or @madlenfox would beat you two.

Congratulations on being the MIGHTIEST STEEM EXPLORER @guchtere

I'm really sorry that I'm delayed with this post, but thanks for the patience! I'll deliver the treaure in 3,2,1... hahahaa

Btw I've got a new picture, would you be interested in keeping the search? It's seems we have an interesting competition between you guys.

Check it out

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33