💲 50 SBD Logo Contest - 🔥 Lit Otaku

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

rsz_2-12.jpg

Fellow Steemians! I recently shared with you that I was opening an online anime store, 🔥 Lit Otaku. I am still in need of a dope logo before I officially open the store so I thought of running a contest to see if any Steemian can help me make a logo I will be proud of using 😁!

What I'm Looking For

A logo that captures the essence of a 🔥 Lit Otaku.
Preferably if you can make an icon similar to the Otaku image at the top 🔝 with a fire concept since it is "Lit" Otaku.

What is a Lit Otaku?

Lit - Something that is fucking amazing in any sense.
Otaku - (in Japan) a young person who is obsessed with computers or particular aspects of popular culture to the detriment of their social skills.

Rules

Have to Upvote and Resteem
Post entries in the comments (unlimited entries)
I will decide the winner in 7 days
Winner will receive 50 SBD from myself + all SP and SBD earned from this post.
If no winner is decided, no one will receive the 50 SBD, but the top upvoted entry will receive all SP and SBD from this post.

As always, thank you so much for taking your time to read! Please UPVOTE and RESTEEM this post so the payout can increase 😁!

Sources: 1

YOU ARE SIMPLY THE.png

Sort:  

Hi! I know this is a bit late but this is my entry. It's not refined but this is the best I could do in 12 hours. I really like your contest. Hope to see more.

image

Thank you for submitting!

You are welcome ☺

I'm sorry i couldn't make a better logo :( maybe next time :)

Here is my ENTRY
LIT-OTAKU.png

thank you for your entry!

Here is my 1st entry. simple is best!:)
lit otaku.png

thank you for entering!

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Verry nice

Screenshot_4.png Screenshot_5.png Screenshot_6.png onlinelogomaker-071317-1954-3499.png
good continuation

Thank you. I try! Haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gthong5592 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I wish I can design logo...good luck!!!

You can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40