You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! 💲 Contest! 🤗

in #contest7 years ago

1:If I were an animal I'd be a bull because I push and pull to make my own.
2:The one word that best describes me is smooth.
3:I like to be weird.
4:I am terrified of drowning.
5:The song on repeat in my head right now is jump The F*ck Up by Soulfly.
6:I believe I am a leader, but people assume I am broken.
7:If I had to live in a different time it would be the Dark Ages .
8:Feminine innocence makes me smile :)
9:I can't live without avocado, bacon and cheese.
10:My next 5 years and plans in one sentence- Create a company that will help people through natural means (massage, diet and exercise) and purchase land for friends to be themselves through expression in arts and ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50