You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest The Best Questions Win SBD - Dragging You Up With Me Week #6

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey bro!!! Hope you are doing great!.

How did you get to amass so many @partiko points?.

You never redeem them?

Do they go down when you redeem?

Cheers and keep up the great work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Doing very well thank you ☺️ hope the same for you!

I have been collecting points ever since I started with Partiko back at the end of July, can’t cash in my points with iOS as of yet. I am waiting for an option to redeem for upvotes on other people’s works anyways, use it for boosted curation capabilities!

How did I get them? Mass commenting and consistent daily posts replying to everything even bots/spam with warnings, everything I have done in the last few months for interaction has been through this app.

Yes they are subtracted from your total, when you make a post with Android you have an option to redeem for an upvote and you may select how many point to redeem relative to how large of an upvote you wish to receive on that post.

I will keep at it, likewise buddy your photography is pretty amazing also!

Thanks for participating my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot for the insight bro. Happy to hear you are doing awesome!. I'm doing fairly good thanks a lot for asking.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54