You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Talk about your lover<<

in #contest6 years ago

Talk about you lover ?


Hi everyone! Its a new contest again, and its about a lover and the one you love and someone love and care for you. Here is mine.
All of us we have a someone who love us and we loved them too, but on my story im not lucky to have a lover that care and loves to me. On my past relationship my lover or the someone i loved and special to me is not a blessing to me but a misery and curse to me. But i thank God that im free from that bondage of my past, and i have happy life with my daughter. And for a single mother,i praying someday that inwill found someone who will care for me, accept me for what i am and what is my past life. And God is good! He hear my prayers, he gave me person that accept me for what i am, he is caring,thoughtful,lovable and responsible. He always surprised me in any days, he will bring some food and flowers to me, and one that i like him and love him, he is gentleman and always focus for our future. He always there for me to guide me,motivate me in life and he bring me nearer to God.😊 He is not only my lover ,but a good adviser and motivator to me, and now we will celebrating our 3years anniversary as a couple this coming september 24, and im very thankful and grateful that i found him and God gave him to me. Thank you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43