You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Contest #1 "Tell me something I don't know"

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@greatvideos/dear-steemians-from-now-on-you-can-ask-for-upvotes-every-12-in-the-promotion-room-of-steemgigs-on-discord-20171110t91513185z
Did you know you can ask for upvotes every 12 hours in Steemgigs Discord if you use the tags steemgigs and untalented
Resteemed and working on bringing more users to it

Sort:  

Am on the @steemgiggs channel on discord and have not used the tag once,am so missing alot, thanks for the hint @greatvideos.

You should use it, its a great help!
You are welcome

As a new user here I can say that this is the best unknown fact I saw in the comments.

Fantastic fact for new users! Thanks for participating!

Thank you for making it possible to participate ;)

Come on steemgigs discord and we can talk more. I can't wait to find out more about you

I'm Always On Duty!!

Thank you very much!
I much appreciate it!
Keep chatting around!

Oh man, three cheers for @greatvideos! Love this community, just joined yesterday!

I Happy you Joined
You have Friends to rely on
Keep communicating around and make more friends
Have a great time Steeming

Glad to have you here, @kideropaul! I went and found your introduceyourself post and Upvoted and Resteemed it. Welcome to the community!

Thank you so much! Hope to help turn Steemit into a valuable photographer community!

You are truly a great Steemian!

Actually did know that one, but thank you for mentioning it here. As this post is mostly about helping newbies, and that is a group dedicated to exactly that. Thanks for Posting that here! Thanks for the Resteem!

Actually I knew that it will be of great help to drop the link here
As you said is all about helping
And I am trying to play my part
You are welcome!
And honestly I don't think I will ever find a proper way to thank you for your hard work, dedication, help and support!
I will keep trying anyway!

Just keep up what you have been doing here!! All of your encouragement is a great boost to my contest, and seeing so many people earn rewards in the comments is plenty enough thanks! If you feel you have to do anything (which you don't because you are already doing more than enough) just look around for more people to join the contest! The more support the post gets, the bigger the prizes are going to be!

Thanks for the tip. Checking it out. :)

You are welcome
I wish you Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63