Love steemit.com and everything around it! I am preparing a contest for Tomorrow!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I am pretty happy to announce that I am now building up a contest where the participants can win Achain coins
2018-01-17-12-57-47.jpg
I will make a post with the contest tomorrow and it will last for 6 days, on the seventh day of the contest I will announce the winner of it!

My idea as a contest would be about making videos on YouTube about Achain
I will give all links with the details of Achain blockchain and its latest news to make it easy!

Some of my Thoughts regarding latest dip

We all know and see that the market is suffering a bit,, but honestly I strongly believe this is not the end of Cryptocurrencies!

But more we are getting our chance to buy cheap crypto!

In a way I wish I'd known what would be the price of Bitcoin tomorrow,, but I am in for the long term so I will just sit back and relax while the market does its thing
Bla Bla Bla,, I really see no other option,, I won't sell low eve if it all turns to dust!

Anyway can't wait to start my contests and hopefully I will be able to keep the contests going on for months!

Thank you very much for dropping by
Have a lovely time Steeming

Sort:  

Ok... we 're expecting! Have a lovely day too.

Thank you very much,, looking forward to your participation!
Have a great time Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82