Contest, win Steem! ,, Write an Article about Achain,, all links with information are available in this post

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

20 Steem To be won in Total!!

Write a short article about Achain and drop me the link with a comment under this post

Write an article of a minimum 200 words
image

As an idea 💡
You can use as topics:

Article or video explaining where to Download from and How to Install the Achain wallet
You can post the video on Dtube!

Or just a general post about what Achain is

You know it, be Creative!

Everyone can participate and be a winner actually
I will gladly upvote every entry !!!
@artaddict will upvote the entries too

It doesn't matter if another Steemian has made a post explaining how to install the Wallet on pc
You can make an article about it too

The more articles with the same topic sometimes can be useful

Some have a better/different way of explaining so it's good to have more articles with the same topic

I will announce the Winner in 7 Days when this article passes the Payout time

I will consider the winners by the amount of upvotes/rewards they have on their posts when this contest is 7 days
Rewards will be sent and I will announce the winners with a post at the end of the 7 days period

Consolation prizes as upvotes for every entry from me and @artaddict we will try and have our upvote weight between 80%-100%

The rewards will be split in the following order!

10 Steem to the 1st. Place
6 Steem to the 2nd. Place
4 Steem to the 3rd. Place

Entries are accepted until the 6th day of this Article being published

Here you can find information About Achain

News Channel: https://t.me/AchainNews Website:https://www.achain.com/ Forum:https://newforum.achain.com Twitter:https://twitter.com/AchainOfficial 中文交流区:https://t.me/AchainOfficial_CN

IF you help with a resteem comment bellow I will gladly upvote a few articles of yours
Just let me know
Thank you very much For Joining the Contest

Sort:  

Heya @greatvideos

Here's my blog post about Achain. Please consider my entry for the contest. 😇

Thank you for giving us this opportunity. It eventually helped me to explore a higher level of Cryptosphere.
Cheers to Achain Foundation !!

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@premraval010/or-or-everything-about-achain-in-a-nutshell-or-or

Your post is amazingly good!!
Honestly I really need you,, I will chat with Achain and see if we can bring you on Board

Oh my Goodness, I cannot expect a better news by the end of this year.
I would be glad to contribute my share for whatever task I am assigned to.

Thanks @greatvideos for considering my entry. I am trying others to get into this contest and apparently promote Achain.

I just hope that it gets into the mainstream use for the people who are into Tech/Crypto or maybe developing.

I am excited to post an Article about Achain. I am happy to enlighten myself more about it. Will try to research more about the statistics behind it.

Eventually, I also helped it to get some limelight by Resteeming it to my followers.

Thanks @greatvideos for giving this opportunity.

|| Stay Connected ||

upped and resteemed!! ;)

Thats great..very creative and glad to resteem this oxm post

Thank you very much!

My pleasure :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @greatvideos to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85