500 Total Achain Tokens to be Won! Contests " I Wanna ACT Bounty"

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Teodor M
Achain -Admin
GIF-180118_123751.gif
Join Achain Community on Telegram and participate in "I Wanna ACT Bounty" - Tell us creatively what you would do to earn Achain tokens (ACT)! You are free to use memes, gifs, short videos, etc. The most creative entries will be shortlisted for a community vote and the top 5 win some serious $ACT!

TOTAL PRIZE – 500 Achain Tokens ($ACT)

1st Place - 200 Achain Tokens ($ACT)
2nd Place -100 Achain Tokens ($ACT)
3rd Place - 80 Achain Tokens ($ACT)
4th Place 65 Achain Tokens ($ACT)
5th Place 55 Achain Tokens ($ACT)

Submission Rules:

  1. Entries should not be copied from other participants
  2. Your entry can be published in this way:
  1. Entries should not be disrespectful to any individuals or AchainOfficial. Such entries will not be accepted.
  2. FUD will not be tolerated and users indulging in such practices will be banned.

This Bounty is Taking Place on Telegram too !
Please Join us on Telegram Here is the link of it
http://t.me/AchainOfficial
I am an Achain Admin you can find me there as Teodor M

I apologise regarding the video contest for YouTube but waiting for an approval from another campaign so I can start both in the same time
It might take up to 48/h to receive the approval but I will surely Start the contest soon!

Money to be won comes join our great community on Telegram!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01