You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #23: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

I have vague memories of what happened last night, I know I left my friend Sonia's house, we had drunk a little, but not enough to lose our senses. I was walking home when a car was parked in front of me, from which a beautiful woman asked me where the cemetery was, turned to see me and said: - these are not hours of being alone in the street, you should come with me, I I'll take home. I realized that it was already past midnight and it was very strange that this woman wanted to go to the cemetery at that time, a cold sweat ran through my body and as I could I answered that it was not necessary, since I was almost home. My answer seemed to displease him and his face began to change its features to become almost a skull, with a voice beyond the grave said: soon the time of judgment will come, the sky will be covered in a bloody red and the blood of the innocent will be spilled, nothing can stop it. I think I lost consciousness, when I woke up I was at the entrance to the cemetery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97