You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest 2. Entry TURTLE 🐢. And crafting with @littleblue!

in #contest6 years ago

this is my first time i comment in your post eventhough i have seen your posts before because im afraid to say my thoughts and made mistakes in my wordings. but what i just read made me feel that you have a beautiful heart and has compassion for others. Thank you for giving hope for us and for all newbies. and your creations using clay are beautiful.

Sort:  

You write very well. You should know, without technology my spelling is terrible. I have become more confidant with writing on steemit, I worry less about what I write. I used to comment and then be concerned about how it might be interpreted. Just be you. You can't know or control how someone else will respond. You are doing great.

thank you so much for the very kind words. i honestly appreciate it. thank you . and I hope you are all doing fine

I'm good. I'm looking forward to seeing your turtle and resteeming it. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67