You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HandFace ✋Silly Game 😀 WINNERS ROUND 1

in #contest6 years ago

Kudos to pulling of the first (hardest) round of your contest! What a great success, I only had two participants in my first (unofficial) issue! ;)

I guess a #HandFace with #GooglyEyes becomes a #GooglyHand?! I wouldn't mind seeing a few of those around ;) On to the next round!

See #GooglyFace on details of their contest.

but that isn't really a thing... not yet at least... krkrkr

Sort:  

You can freely promote #googlyeyes in the comments of the announcements. 😀 I'll edit the post if you want to give me the links you want me to send people to in order to learn about #googlyeyes. Also, I wouldn't mind making #GooglyHand some kind of official collaborative. If you're interested, throw some ideas at me on Discord. I'm on and off the rest of the day but I can respond in between tasks.

It's all good... nothing wrong with the challenge of finding out what that's all about through just the tags... but of course, if you wanted to make it easier for everyone, you could just leave a link to the most recent #GooglyPrize Winner Announcement, but where's the "proof-of-brain" in that?!

Lol. Post updated. Lol.

And thanks for the RESTEEM ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28