You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD 500,000 SP?? HOW WOULD YOU MAXIMIZE YOU RETURNS?? CONTEST!!! 10 STEEM IN PRIZES!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Well sir if I got such great power I willl buy many more horses of high bread and create a race platform and earn a lot of money.

Sort:  

sounds nice, but the question is" How would you improve steemit through applications or other initiatives?" basically if you could not use the money outside of the internet, how would you make it work for you inside through other means.
Cheers!!

Well sir in that case I not take my money out and leave it And do helps other members of steemit community but upvote them with my voting power and it appreciate others work and get motivated. well why does people use steemit because they earn some thing for there post. Will it's a fact thus my voteup appreciate other works . And at same time they also help me.

That would be very kind of you. You are now in the game. :)
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63