You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Won A Contest So Let's Have A Contest Contest :D

in #contest5 years ago

i decline the prize so don't include me (i wouldnt wanna hog steemit for myself as if my name where WhaleCat ofcourse ...) unless you get no other participants heh, but

that should be

and

don't ask me why, i don't have the RC to explain :p

Sort:  

LOL, OK, but thanks for playing along anyway! The second link is blocked in my country, but before it gave me the no-no I could see in the title that it was a Jet Li movie. the first one I haven't heard of before!

'blocked in your country' O dear ... Trump really doesn't like the chinese does he ...
maybe ...
....
https://www.youtubez.com/

or just google "youtube proxy" ... there's bound to be one ... the ancient elder titans of cyberspace don't like all the borderlining in the borderless nation ...

LOL
Thanks for the tip. Have a !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @goldmanmorgan, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

gods dam ! its been like more than a month since i had one of those, maybe you're right and i should let the beast loose for a day or two

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50