Number game #1- win sbd!! Over times up number was 2

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here's a easy number game for the steemit community to play for a chance of winning Sbd.

Guess the number exactly and you will win sbd. The first person to guess the correct number first will win 1 Sbd.
You have to guess it exactly to win the prize of 1 Sbd.

matrix-3109378_1920.jpg

I need your help and support here on steemit to grow bigger so follow the rules to win please.

Rules you need to follow are:

Rule 1: resteem this post to your blog to spread the word about this number game

Rule 2: upvote this post

Rule 3: follow me

Rule 4: leave a comment down below with your guess

The number you have to pick between is going to be 1-333

Follow the rules and then pick a number between 1-333

The winnner will be paid out on the payout day for this post.

Good luck everyone!! This game is very easy and I hope someone wins the 1 Sbd. If nobody wins I will rerun this contest over and over again until somebody wins.

I like doing these contest for the community here on steemit but I need you to show me some support so I can keep doing them.

Don't forget at 200 followers I'm doing another Sbd giveaway to 2 of my real followers. Real followers are people that upvote and leave thoughtful comments to show there support for my blog.

If theres anybody out there that wants to help me out with Steem power delegation that would be really appreciated. Because I would love to upvote the comments and start giving back even more to the community. You help me and I'll help the steemit community.

PSX_20180311_064856.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84