My SBD Giveaway at 200 followers!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello guys and girls I'm going to be doing a SBD giveaway at 200 followers.
So if you want a chance to be entered you have to follow me and be a real follower.

Forgive me for the picture I know it's not the best but I tried and it's from pixabay.com then colored by me lol

Screenshot_2018-03-22-21-00-05.jpg

Real follower means:

  1. leave a thoughtful comment about my blog, it can be about any of my post doesn't matter wich one, leave your comment down below this post.

2.Upvote this post to show me you are a real follower and not a scammer and this shows me you support my blog.

3.Resteem this post to your blog to spread the world about this giveaway and to let people know every 100 followers after this giveaway I will do another giveaway even bigger then this first one.

After you did those three things leave another comment down below this post with your steemit name and the word done.

I will check to see if you followed the rules and if you did then your in the giveaway easy as that.
I will give 2 sbd to 2 followers. When I get to 300 followers I will give 3 sbd to 2 followers and so on and so forth if you understand what I'm saying.

Help me grow and I'll help you grow thats what this platform is about. I find it alot easier at night to sleep when I know I've help someone out earlier in that day and you should too.

After the 2 winners are picked I'll make a post telling who the winners where. That's if I ever get to 200 followers.

I will write down everyones name and let my girlfriend pick the winners out of my Crown Royal bag. I'm not a fan of that random name picker because I've entered contest and giveaways over a thousand times on youtube and never won once so I dont like it.

So you should have 2 comments at the bottom of this post if not then you can't read or follow rules so you won't be entered
If your not a real follower you will not be entered. Good luck everybody and until next time steemit to the moon!!

Sort:  

wow seems a great giveaway. I am participating in it.

Wonderful writing , Nice post @godofbit ◕ ‿ ◕✿

Thank you for stopping by

I like your photos

I am big fan of the mind games you post in your blog. And I was lucky one to have won one maze game last time. I wish to see more of these games coming.

Congratulations man. Yeah, I commend this particular post of yours for it speaks a lot about your generous personality! Keep up the good posts and await the goodies coming your way💗💖😘

I have followed you. done.

Hello from your new follower and congratulation for your achievement. Going through your blog, I am really impressed with the photography you share to the Steemians. I am thankful to you and warm wishes for your growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06