Writing Prompt Art Contest #8 Result

in #contest7 years ago

The latest round in my Writing Prompt Art Contest ended a few days ago. Thank you to everyone who entered, many excellent submissions, as usual.

My choice for this one is a little different, firstly because I really enjoyed the artwork but secondly because it will no doubt prompt different genres than I am used to in my writing contests. Congratulations @azbeen! You are the winner with this piece.

The prize was 10 Steem plus the SBD payout from my announcement post. That was 4.934 SBD. As shown below, your prizes are now in your wallet.

Capture.PNG

Keep an eye out for my latest writing contest, using this artwork as a story prompt, coming soon.




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @azbeen!

A well-deserved win, really appreciate how they do everything by hand and get a look like that!

ooohhh I missed it, I am lover of art, love to play with colours
congrats to winner

I do these every few weeks or so

what a nice art bro.keep it up

Awesome! Congratulations, @azbeen!

And I look forward to your announcement of the writing contest for this prompt. Hopefully I can come up with something to enter :D

What a very interesting piece! @azbeen, does it have a name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72