Writing Prompt Art Contest #3: Results

in #contest7 years ago

artContest.jpg

The latest art contest, seeking a writing prompt for my next writing competition, closed at midnight last night. I received many excellent entries again and have decided on a winner.

Congratulations to @tinypaleokitchen for this entry. You win 10 SBD plus the SBD payout from my original post, which was 9.550 SBD. I love the light and the feeling of peace this photograph brings.

Capture.JPG

Look out for my Art Prompt Writing Contest #4, later today.

Are you a writer or a keen learner? Do you wish to join a community of likeminded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, poetry or playwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block on Discord.


Sort:  

Whoohoo! Congrats Tiny! I am certain we will see great stories from this!

Congratulations Tiny!
That sun is awesome!!
Seems to invite the Fantasy genre, but why - why not SciFi or Romance or historical fiction or...
Thanks Gmuxx for all these contests! What fun!

"Peace" the photo brings -
And I saw this sun bringing energy
The word "peace" never came to mind at all.
What does that say about the Rhino

congrats Tiny. Great photo. very prompting

Wow. Very honoured. And very speechless...

This sounds interesting ! I love writing especially poetry but I'm too shy to show it I don't think people will understand it thats why i tend to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86