You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 followers!!! Celebration and Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you @viking-ventures. I followed you because your ongoing novel had me intrigued and I wanted a chance to find it when I had more time to sit down and read. Thankyou for the SBI and congratulations on your milestone.
Essays come to mind when I think of a thousand and breaking each thousand words into manageable parts 100 for the intro 100 for the conclusion 200 for each point being covered so find nine points to discuss for a two thousand word essay.

Sort:  

I do hope you get the chance to catch up. When you are - there are others in the collection that I've already shared... :-)

Yes, 1000 is definitely a good start for an essay - 2000 even better.
I guess for me, 1000 words means I've almost replenished the amount I shared in a fiction post. 2000 makes me feel really good and anything over that is a bonus - for days when I have to work on something else like editing or character indexing as I've been working on the past two days...

Thanks so much for the entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87