Easy Way To Win 30SBD, This is My Entry for A Contest by @foxkoit...

in #contest6 years ago

Going through my feed this morning, came across a straight forward and easy contest...
It's a contest to win 30SBD hosted by @foxkoit.
Special shout out to you @foxkoit for this lovely contest, thanks...
It's one very easy one that just requires an upvote of 50% and above, a resteem of the post, making a post about the contest and then droppong your post link and proof of work as a comment on the original post.
Now isn't this so easy and direct?..

You're also welcome to participate by making and putting up your entry...

I just hope am selected among of the winners...

Here's the original link of the contest, >.
Be sure to follow the rules of the contest to have a chance of possible selection...

So here's my proof of following the rules...
IMG_20180803_071854.jpg I upvoted the original post 100%.
Screenshot_20180803-081404.png I also Resteemed the post...

Thanks for visiting my blog once again...

And don't forget to upvote and comment on my blog...

gloxypearl.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you!! That you make time and take part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56