Letter For Donna

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-09-05-23-27-42.png

Letter For Donna

Someone might say it's too corny
Someone might say it's too cheezy
But hear these words 'cause it's truly
And I wrote it for you sincerely

Hello Donna! I hope you read this letter because it's for you. I joined this contest to win of course and also for this opportunity. An opportunity to write a letter for you and to send it publicly. These steemians here will be my witness for my feelings towards you. We might be a hundred miles apart, bear in mind that I will keep loving you. I know this ain't enough to show you how I feel and besides, words are meaningless without action. For now, I can only promise you that I won't fall inlove in someone else. And also, just keep chasing your dreams and know that I will be here for you. Just always remember the seven B's, Books Before Boys Because Boys Bring Babies. Somehow it's offensive but somehow it's true. Let's just finish our degrees, settle for a descent job, and then God's will and in God's perfect time, together we can do what we want for our future, right? There's so much opportunities ahead of us. I would like to gather them, with you of course. There's so much I would like to say but I think it's best if I say it to you personally.

I hope I can see you soon
And let's dance in the beams of the moon
We are young, wild and free
And the words I want to say is on to three,
I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95