Keep the link week 4. Entry.

in #contest6 years ago

My version of the image and 3 objects.

PSX_20180712_215713.jpg

This contest asks you to recreate the image using your own resources and ideas.

This week I have used a very literal recreation of the objects.

IMG_20180712_220304.jpg

A loose abstract interpretation utilising them as a source for a theme would be more inspired.

Any ideas?

Check out the contest here. https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@ijmmai/contest-keep-the-link-4-8cdce65b0b3dest

I missed last week's challenge. Not because I didn't give it some thought. I did think a little too long on how to interpret the objects in a clever abstract way. So long in fact that I didn't complete the task.

Not unusual for me 😂


There is still time for last minute entry for this one.

IMG_20180215_045251.jpg

Sort:  

I love how you stay in the thick of things on Steemit. This is so creative.

In my opinion sometimes missing things happens in life but when we miss something, form next time onwards we always take care so that next time it will not be missed.

And yes, sometimes the state of overthinking comes into our life and it's truly disturb us because we don't need overthinking phase because it will push us towards deep thinking phase without any action.

Good luck for the upcoming challenges. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Beautiful! So that's recreation. Thanks for 100% vote.

Congratulations @girlbehindthemirror.😀
Have a nice day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59