Sort:  

Thank you !

I make myself crazy here! : ) I thought i was going to focus on art books! Then next thing i know its 4 hours later and i'm posting about Vox amplifiers

Oh gosh, drive myself crazy here too. I have this horrible habit of writing a paragraph and then stopping to re-read it, then my mind wonders to whether or not there is any cereal left...

Oh shit! I forgot to turn of the hose that i left running in the planter box... Haha. I totally get it.

And i turned off the water before it flooded and the water police arrived to arrest me

Wait, there's 2 contests??

Oh oh i can't even think right now...

Past this on @wizardaves as well as @happysmileyman and tag @mrprofessor to say you answered him, then spin three times in a circle saying the name of your first pet under the moonlight wearing a cape, and you'll pretty much be done..

Haha! Another layer of complication...

I've had just that thought during writing procrastination! Although my husband is the water police here. He doesn't scare me :D

The water police... I'm not willing to let my plants die, so it's like a war every time i water. Of course it's mostly in my imagination! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49