You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1K FOLLOWERS REACHED/ 15SBD PRIZE POOL CONTEST FOR 21 WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

congratulations @eunireal1 for this milestone attained, i wish you more blessing and sbd in your account.
Mothers love
A mother’s love is the true definition of love and affection.
Mother is kind hearted,
Mother is patient,
Mother is tolerance and her love is timeless.
No fault is too big for mother to forgive,
My mother is the symbol of what a beautiful mother should be.
You know why?
Mother makes me strong even when am weak,
Mother stood by me in all circumstances,
Mothers love is a treasure God gave to all,
Mother in order words sacrifice her life to me.
A child doesn’t grow above mothers love,
Even when you have your own family you are still that child to mother.
Mothers are endowed with love.
I celebrated the creation of women because,
My mother is my joy and blessings.
@eunireal1 I can’t wait to celebrate you as mother!

IMG_20180102_122828.jpg

at 70, mother some times washes her 30 years old SONs cloths oooooh mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65