You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #22

in #contest6 years ago

Hi everyone, I am at a bit of a crossroads in my job situation, and trying to find time for Steemit, but I did manage to finish this story. Leave it to @f3nix to stretch me way out of my comfort zone. :-) I need to go rest my 3rd eye now.

https://steemit.com/writing/@giddyupngo/original-flash-fiction-astral-echoes

Sort:  

I vote for @dirge for this week, didn't see an official comment to do it on. Hope I am voting correctly!

Hey matey, welcome back! I'm sure everything will turn positive with your job.. in the meantime, you know I'm always here ready to tickle third eyes and threaten comfort zones ;-D Thanks for the vote, lazy me I still didn't put the comment..

I am glad you do F3nix, humanity is a creature of habit, and I am no exception. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77