2 SBD give away

in #contest6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

Hello lovers of football.
Heres a contest for guys with high guess knowledge.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE :

  1. YOU MUST BE MY FOLLOWER
  2. UPVOTE THIS POST
  3. RESTEEM THIS POST.

ABOUT THE SBD GIVEAWAY:
As I mentioned earlier that this post is for football lovers but there would be not harm to try on it. Well, here it goes:
You get to predict the "exact" score of the champions league round 16, first leg match, between Chelsea and Barcelona. And there you go by winning whooping 2sbd.
I think I'd be too harsh to request for the players that will score but I didn't, all I want it the SCORE.

DEADLINE:
Well this offer runs till 20th of February after the match and winner will be announced.

This is my little way of saying thank you to the steemit community.
Steem up
DQmQGasaxDDehk55oFrjiWrWd53jBgByHXPe7eBSMjhgXct.gif

Sort:  

Chelsea 1:2 Barcelonia
It we be a sure win for the away team

CHE 0:BAR 2

Chel 1:4 FCB

Nice entry

Chelsea 1:1 barca

U didn't resteem and upvote

Okay cool one

I no bi football fan, i fit waka pass?

No problem

Che 1-2 barca

Che 2:1 Barca

Nice try brother

Chelsea 0:2 Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65