You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Niche Contest: I still Regret how my wrong decisions collasped my promising Business Dream.

in #contest7 years ago

Wow!I never thought you that side of business minded person. Cheers to your success my friend!
Don't let anyone bring you down, pursue it with passion and believe in yourself. So proud of you!
Aja!
Xoxo
Your Friend
@gerel

Sort:  

Thanks my dear gerel its being a while i heard from you. Yes am a strongly business minded person. I thank you for reading. I missed you.
Stay motivated, i also enjoyed your class on @steemsecrets it was also nice seeing what you look like my amazing friend.

Xoxo

Your friend
@iconnelly

Heheh. You watched and listened to my video? Geeh! I'm a little shy now. Hehe
Anyways, I've been busy lately too. Always take care .

Xoxo
Your friend,
@gerel

Thanks dear dont be shy, lol happy you always here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62