You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for December 2017 - 20 Steem or More for our Winner

in #contest7 years ago

What a lovely idea for a challenge - I'd love to join in!

I'd like to share some Steemit love with @sallybeth23! An avid Steemer, her posts are eye-catching - her macro photography is so colourful and mesmerising and always stands out beautifully in my feed!!

Not only is her content interesting, she is super engaged in the community, I haven't been on Steemit long but I don't think she's missed a single one of my posts, always upvoting, resteeming and giving me the most wonderfully encouraging feedback on my work. A lovely woman whom you should all check out and follow :)

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for the shout out @gardeningchef That is really so sweet of you. Have a steemy day!

Thanks for the share, I haven't come across her yet and am looking forward to checking out her blog :)

No problem. Thank you for coming up with a positive challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29