Thank You 200 FOLLOWERS + 1000 DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Source

It's been a month+ on Steemit and I've gained so much from this amazing community.


I've learnt a lot about writing, cryptocurrencies and personal development.


A special shutout to all those who have been helping minnows grow
@anomadsoul, @greenman, @greenrun, @dorth, @nairadaddy, @acidyo, @swissclive, @candyman, @canadian-coconut, @sisters, @terrycraft, @gamer00, @fibra59, @karenmckersie, @beanz, @stellabelle, @sweetsssj, @infovore, @ehiboss, @dante31, @eurogee, @damarth, @ogoowinner, @mimmy, @hr1, @good-karma, @mustard, @ejemai, @candyman, @surpassinggoogle, @luzcypher, @jerrybanfield.


And to my 200 followers, much love from this end. Will continue creating content that will keep you connected.


Click HERE to enter the special edition of the 1000 DOGECOIN doge4u CONTEST by simply commenting what you've learnt on steemit so far.


JOIN ME ON SOLA
Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays Just Like Steemit

Sort:  

I am glad I helped :)

Of course, your contests have been of great help.

I see my name here amongst the steemit greats. Thank you for thinking so highly of me. I'm just a minnow trying to make a change. Keep steeming.

Of course you amongst the greats. "Great is he who helps" My quote☺

Steemit has thought that me that anyone can be great. The only thing you need is to persevere and things would work out for good.
Up voted and resteemed.
You are doing your bit to help the community grow.

Its been a few month already in the community, what i've learned and love the most is when i see my fellow steemians helping each other. specially the newbie, its really great to see people helping each other and growing together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54