100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #31

in #contest6 years ago


image

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

  • This is a daily contest.

  • 100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.

  • Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

2018 is the year of the DOGE. You might have been seeing that around.

Analysis points that DOGECOIN will rise greatly in value in 2018

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet
    (If you don't have a DOGECOIN wallet, open a wallet HERE)

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

  • Today's Question


What are your hobbies and why do you enjoy doing them?


  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.
If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973


You might be interested in my previous content.

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: A Decentralized Social Network Just Like Steemit
U5drSSPD2w2pt8invMinnkPComPxqC5_1680x8400-1-1-1.jpgimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

gamsam footer.png

Altcoins4U•Contest•Fella

Sort:  

A very interesting contest, success always.

Among my hobbies is: I love reading, but it has to be an enriching reading, reading that nurtures me, that serves for my personal growth as a professional. Other of my hobbies in listening to music, connects me with my emotions, connects me with positive friends, encourages me, motivates me, excites me.

My address DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

DRAWING AND PAINTING.... for me is not just for fun ... I feel that drawing, coloring or painting goes according to my mood. Usually we express our feelings with colors ... I love drawing because it makes me feel happy, it calms me down , it helps me to connect with myself, it is not that I draw well, but it allows me to express myself without words, however strange it may seem ... this complements with MUSIC :D I need to listen to music so that the connection is complete !!
I also READ a lot ... I literally devour any book that falls into my hands ... from a very young age my mom gave me books to read (in Italian, my parents are Italians and in fact in my home they did not speak Spanish, which is the language of the country where I live) to keep myself busy on something because I was too restless;).
My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

Suerte a los concursantes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33