We NEED A New Logo!! - GamerPool Logo Contest - SBD and TRAIL Up For Grabs!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Brought to You by @btcvenom
thumbnail.jpg

STEEMIT!

GamerPool NEEDS a new logo! As you can see our current logo isn't exactly the the best. That's when you guys come in! From my time on Steemit while on my main account I have seen PLENTY of talented graphics designers so I know you guys are out there!

We want you guys to make a logo for @gamerpool and in return you will receive 30% of all SBD gained from this post AND 100 Trail.(LEAVE YOUR SUBMISSIONS IN THE COMMENTS)

POINTERS FOR THE LOGO:

  • Try to incorporate the Steemit colours.

  • Make it fun. (It is gaming after all!)

  • Make it look professional!

MAXIMUM OF 2 LOGO ENTRY'S PER PERSON! (WINNER WILL BE CHOSEN 1 WEEK FROM NOW!)

-- GOOD LUCK GUYS!

Don't worry if you are not a graphics designer you can still help us! Since @gamerpool is all about the community we are allowing YOU to choose the winning logo!All you have to do is up-vote your favourite submission in the comments and tell us why you like it. In return for doing this 5 random people will receive 1 SBD each!

Don't forget we are giving away 2 copies of Rocket League - Look below to see the requirements.

                        --CHECK OUT OUR LATEST POSTS  --

Introduce YOURSELF To GamerPool! -- Tell Us About Yourself!

INTRODUCTION -- Who Are We And What Do We Do?

                               --STEAM GROUP --

If you guys have Steam (Not Steem) feel free to join @gamerpool's community group and have a chat with us! To join click HERE

To get things rolling here on @GamerPool
We are giving away 2 COPIES OF ROCKET LEAGUE!

                            --GIVEAWAY REQUIREMENTS--

If you guys liked what you seen here and want to support me follow @btcvenom for more content!

Until next time

-GamerPool

Sort:  

This is sick!

Clean and nice design!

Please define "professional" in this instance. Because plenty of logos aren't perfectly neat. I may be able to give you something fun and interesting, but with the resources I have, I can't make it clean and crisp and what you may consider 'professional'.

Here is my second entry

Thanks :)
Image of dksartSteemit

I love games. I do not game anymore because it was such a fun addiction. Wishing you all the best though and shared this on twitter!
https://twitter.com/jacobts/status/880403357130772480

jacobts jAcΩb tweeted @ 29 Jun 2017 - 12:31 UTC

Gamers need a logo on @Steemit.
Ya wanna?

steemit.com/contest/@gamer… / https://t.co/JtT7hfqCD8

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Look no further .. Here is our new logo

With The Name

We can tweak the font later on :)

I'm not a graphic artist, but do like to make things from time to time. I uploaded from my phone, but also have a full size png file available to email.

IMG_1187.PNG
Thank you @gamerpool and @btcvenom

i like it

Got to say.... I really like this one!

I think that's perfect.

This one's got my vote!

Thanks for hosting this Contest @btcvenom and @gamerpool
I'm no pro but I did have fun making this logo.
Gamer logo final.png

I tried something:

my entry:D

It is typographic with 'G' and 'P' that acronym of 'gamer pool'.
The 'P' section represents four button of joystic, also four palyer in the pool.
The electrical lines on the joystick represents steemit!
Thanks.

https://steemit.com/contest/@inhigh/logocontest-make-a-gamer-pool-logo

gamerpool.png

Here is my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48