Guess my age! New challenge- PRIZE 1 SBD! + Trick to guess someone's age! You will be amazed! Try it!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Guess my age! New challenge has arrived!

guess-my-age.png

I've prepared for you a new contest.. All you have to do is to guess the exact age of the character in the picture!

Prize 1 SBD!

What you need to do:

  • Write the age below (Comments section)
  • Vote this post
  • Follow me
  • Resteem is appreciated (Not compulsory )

If you won't complete all tasks above you will be disqualified!


I will post the exact age and the proof after 7 days (payout time), when I will announce the winner. ( I will consider the winner first person who guess the age)

If no one guesses the exact age, the one who write the nearest age will win.


Good luck!

Guess my age First week!

Capture.PNG




And now..the trick!

The trick below promises to guess the number we choose, but also the exact age. What to do: Follow the instructions below carefully and get ready to be amazed!

Tom Dunbar, a man passionate about personality and math tests, has conducted a new test to guess the age of anyone. The test has now become viral on the Internet, and everyone checks if it is real. But we tell you, it really works!

Be careful, the test begins now:

  1. Choose a digit from 1 to 9 (digit = a);

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

  1. Multiply the number you chose by 2

and x 2

  1. Add 5 to your result

(a x 2) + 5

  1. Multiply the result by 50

((x 2) + 5) x 50

  1. If you have already celebrated your birthday this year, add 1766. If you have not celebrated it yet add 1767.

  2. Decrease your year of birth from the result.

  3. You should get a three-digit number.

The first digit is the number you initially chose, and the other two digits form your age.


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

I choose age 70

well..we gonna see that :D

not bad! we will see if you are right! stay close! In 7 days I will announce the winner !

The calculations are incredible.
and I will guess the age of the photo, I guess it's 59 years old.

! yes it is! The math do his duty again! We can't argue with that! Stay close! The answer will be posted in 7 days!

Judging by the figure, he is an athlete. I think he is 65 years old. @lena1

Well..we will see the answer next sunday! keep it close!

64 years old!

Well, the body look's like a 50 y'o man!

at 71..I wish to have that body! could be the answer..we will see! stay close

He is 60 years old...

it's possible. We will find out. Stay close!

I consider that he is 68 years old.

It looks like he is 67 years old, and is the brother of one of the 4 fantastic hahahaha

nice comment! Good luck. We gonna see if you are right! The strong one no?

Im going to go with 72

well. it's a little bit hard to guess! Good luck !

This is really hard men, the trick below got me! hahaha.

That's cool men! I chose 7 and my age is 20 :D I got 720 :D

Okay, my guess is 75

I wish you luck! It's hard but not impossible. So .. the trick works !!

don't forget to follow the rules if you want to enter this challenge!

Done buddy, Sorry I forgot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71