Guess my age! 2nd challenge- PRIZE 1 SBD! + THE FIRST CHALLENGE WINNER!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Guess my age! New challenge has arrived!

guess-my-age.png

I've prepared for you a new contest.. All you have to do is to guess the exact age of the character in the picture!

Prize 1 SBD!

What you need to do:

  • Write the age below (Comments section)
  • upVote this post
  • Follow me
  • Resteem is appreciated (Not compulsory )

If you won't complete all tasks above you will be disqualified!


I will post the exact age and the proof in 4-7 days, when I will announce the winner. ( I will consider the winner first person who guess the age. If no one guesses the exact age, the one who write the nearest age will win.

Guess my age 2nd week!


Capture.PNG


Good luck!



+++++ The last week winner

The lucky winner for the first GUESS MY AGE challenge is @theonlyway ! He guess the exact age of Valise Șerban (67 years old)

The proof: Capture.PNG


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

today I guess he's 22 years old. hopefully I win.

Congratulation @theonlyway for the first #guessmyage challenge! He guess the exact age! (67)

Grateful for the prize that is already in my wallet hahahaha, I hope to be like this at 67 years of age, although I lack a lot of muscle.

You welcome, you deserve your prize! I wait your guess for this beautiful girl

I guess she's 32 years old

12 años

You have to guess the girl age.. Not the man. Read carefully the post

@gabriel.ncl puedo participar de nuevo amigo?

Who is that? Can't research on my phone... Whew.

I'll just guess then.

28

16 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78