SBD Contest-- Predict and Win SBD - Who do you think will win the Russia 2018 World Cup?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

russia.jpg
image source

Guys make sure you read through the terms and condition before predicting. It is a burden on me to put smiles on the faces of some steemians at the end of this world cup tournament... see how below:

Russia 2018 world cup started few days ago and up till now, there are still mixed and dispersed views as to who will win the world cup and lift the trophy. Arguments here and there and to be sincere, the way things are going in the tournament, it will be shocking to some of us after the winner eventually surfaces.

russi.jpg
image source

So guys, Lets get down to business!

These are the terms and conditions:

  • Predict in order to win the contest by using the comment box and stating the country you think will win the russia 2018 World Cup tournament.
  • You are to predict just one country, if you state more than one country, you will be disqualified from the contest automatically.
  • You have to upvote this post. (optional).
  • It is advisable you follow me @gaboski should in case there's need for any update or adjustment on this contest, you wont be taken unaware. (optional)
  • the sincerity of the whole matter is that I am still a minnow trying to make waves in the steemit platform, so the amount to be paid to the winner or shared among the winners (if we have more than one winner), depends on the revenue generated via this post....

My target for this post is $100 dollars for the winner(s). so help promote this post in many ways including resteeming it.

  • Lastly, the deadline for every predictions is 4 (four) days from now: 01/07/2018.

There are teams that have some high chances of winning the tournament; teams like France, Brazil, Belgium, Argentina, Spain, Germany, Uruguay, Portugal, Croatia, Russia, England, etc.

As for me, I go for France, You think I won't predict too? lol..

So guys, Wish you luck on your predictions!

Sort:  

I predict France

I predict Spain

I think Brazil will win. I go for Brazil.

I predict Portugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71