You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #6 Will you be my valentine! Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest7 years ago

Why will i do such(i just hate when people cheat on others and think they are smart with passion)....you are accusing me of sending 0.2sbd to people to withdraw their vote,thats cannot be possible.....please send a proof

Sort:  

This is the proof from someone you promised 0.2sbd if withdraw his votes
C360_2018-02-14-07-07-46-218.png

OK dont worry guys. The contest is running until Sunday and we dont know who is the Winner. Will check everything again.

I did not do this my name is Gabriel, you want ahead to get someone to help you do this to accuse me,its a chat i am very sure you manipulated all these(any1 can do that)...you have no proof.please dont take me as your enemy...Good luck

Your account is new, 2 days old without any post in your blog and the first thing your first post on steemit is to post NEGATIVE COMMENT ON ME @hanen this sounds suspicious kindly ignore him.
He is an agent of destruction and your plan won't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30