"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @futven12"

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Daddykirbs Farm


If I tell you the truth and everyone likes them, but in order not to be selfish, I'm going to choose the introductory video, Welcome to Daddykirbs Farm. And is that although I saw them all and I laughed with several, enjoy the video with the horse and I am moved by the rabbit. I could not forget the conversation you had with the duckling in the video introduction, and I really want to ask you what he said, what they were talking about, what is the trick! I really liked my friend and I congratulate you. Go ahead and thank you for supporting so many people with your challenges, God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61