You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm new I'm Micah 6/8. I just got started for my schoolwork and to practice typing and spelling. I have 18 chickens and love watching them. I like digging holes and playing in the woods.

The worst purchase I made with my allowance is USA-made plastic dump truck toys for my brother, sister and I. I thought they are better than the ones made in China but they are the same.

I'm not sure if Made in the USA is any better anymore.

Sort:  

Welcome to the lottery Micah and thank you for joining. Sorry about your trucks!

I am happy and very very happy read your post

That's great ijoel, but if you wish to participate you'll have to read my post and complete today's assignment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43