You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *Celebrating International Women's Day on Steemit : A Conversation with Ilyas Tarar on Core Issues Surrounding Women & Feminism*

in #contest6 years ago

@marvettsy, I rarely can describe how much I enjoyed reading every bit of this. Actually, I think 'enjoy' seems to be quite an understatement, really. The organisation, the illustrations, the headers. It almost felt like I was reading a drama piece. I am sure other people will feel this way. Thanks for putting in for this contest dear. I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear.I really appreciate your comment.

Hi, @funmiakinpelu. Marvettsy is learning things fast. We were a team so I tried to help with my blogging knowledge. I hope she continues things the great way and get appreciated by more people.

Your contest is awesome and I loved participating. Keep doing great things. You are so generous with your words for the post. I, as a contributor with Marvettsy, thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47