You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Contest from @Xpilar 23/11-2017 "get free upvote"

in #contest7 years ago

U5drjsaEMYWzZvAeDot6NZetjmd5xLT_1680x8400.jpg
Once upon a time there is a man who is a farmer and he has alot of land, and doing farming for there survival , he and his family live together, very happily. But all days are not same, nature had turned there face causes, a lot of rain and causes flood, that cause damage to all the crops, now they don't have any resources to for survival, he is so depressed that he was thinking to commited suicide, he went top of a mountain rock, as before he take the next step, he here a voice hay stop stop . Hay what are u doing, are you mad? Does commenting suicide is solution of anything . The farmer cried and said sorry... I have no other choice..
The man next to him ask , tell me what happened?. He told all to him and said god had taken my all that I have. The other man was a fisherman and said hay it's not bad it's a great news, farmed said what? .... The man said let's come with me, then he took them over the bank of sea and said let's came with me and from there after,all had changed, he teach farmer the skills of fishing and now he had all the resources and a new skill .now he had a love to the the great expended sea. He understand everything in nature is beautiful and have purpose.
He thanks god by looking at the sky. To save his life and his family. And for all what they have ...

Moral of story : When ever something wrong happen, we must find other new opportunity to life rather then to play blame game.

Thank you
Originally written by me.

Sort:  

Moral of story : When ever something wrong happen, we must find other new opportunity to life rather then to play blame game.

Love it, Amazing motivation in the story :)

Thank your my friend

My pleasure :)

good story @funatoz

Thank you sir ..... I am very thankful to you

this good story

Welcome my friend

yes thank you buddy

Thank your friend

good post a story

Thank you my friend

Well done.

  • Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67