You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD 500,000 SP?? HOW WOULD YOU MAXIMIZE YOU RETURNS?? CONTEST!!! 10 STEEM IN PRIZES!!!

in #contest6 years ago

A BIG DREAM
I name is vikash Singh . I am from India and presently a teacher. Well earlier I don't have enough money to full fill my small requirements well I had face all the struggle and also face many problems but will I some how improve my situation.
Well if I really get 500000 SP. What my dream is to open a ophen care centre. That centre is for old age people . Because in India there are many more people who had not serving there parents when they getting old . And have loose there strength even to move from one place to other . You may see them near by railway station and bus stand usually . When u do look into there eyes , you will easily understood and fell there problem. It's made me feel very small that even after I understanding what problem they face , but I can't help them.well I try to help them but it not actually change their lives . I don't want that parents were treated like this,who served there children whole of there life , but at last, what they gain from there children. I don't know what actually happened all over world . But her it's a very big issue . I want to be a change for them .I want to help them all. Well if I were ever get such great power I earn more over steemit and help them to make there life a little better then how they live now and treated by other . Right now they are live life of bagger . They baged not by there will but only to survive. I don't know how much time it may take but I have to create such a place for them, where they not face any problem and live happily.

Sort:  

Really great , you are a nice mam . You have great version man. Appreciate it.

Your intention r good . I wish u will win . You r very positive.

Thank friend for your support.

Well I do support you

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71