Daily tennis prediction Free SBD + bonus prize of 50$ of XRP if you are accuratesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Predict the outcome of the below tennis to win 50% of this post's SBD when it is paid in 7 days

One entry per person.
Upvote and comment to enter
Enter before the matches start before 8pm GMT

SBD contest
Anderson vs Zverev
Keys vs Vandeweghe
Makarova vs Georges
Tiebreaker Total games won by Keys.

XRP contest get all 3 correct to win the bonus prize of 50$ of XRP:
Total games won by Anderson
Total games won by Keys
Total sets in Makarova vs Georges

If XRP prize isn't won, it increases by 1% for every additional contest, each day until it is won.

Follow me for more

Also check me out on fansunite.com

https://fansunite.com/profile/colmtull
average 3.4% ROI per bet placed.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, and nice pic that you chose for your story.

haha, eye catching anyway :)

I guess that there aren't too many tennis fans on here since I'm the first one to reply after 5 hours.

Here are my picks:
Makarova
Vandeweghe
Zverev

Total games won by Keys: 7
Total games won by Anderson: 8
Total sets in Makarova vs Georges: 3

not much yet anyway.
You win the SBD contest anyway as the closest to the most correct answers, unlucky with the XRP contest, it will roll on to the next contest.
I reckon more tennis fans will come onto the site as time goes one.

I'm abroad until start of september, then I will pay you the sbd, won't be able to login until I am back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54