Win $0.1 SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I have just reached slightly above 100 followers and I will like to organise a simple contest.

Rules of the contest:-

  1. Upvote and resteem this post.
  2. Write about your wish in 2018 as a comment to this post. (Just a few short sentences)

There will be 5 winners and each of them gets to win $0.1 SBD.
I will select the winners based on the short write-up of your wish in 2018.

The closing date will be 31 December 2017 and no late entry will be entertained.

This contest is closed. I have given out 8 prizes instead of 5 only! Congrats to the below winners!
@baboyed1000 @vikaskaladharan @coriantun @yunior.selbor @anivmc @larryphang @ginquitti @catchup

Screen shot 2017-12-31 at AM 10.42.53.png

Thank you everyone who has participated in this contest! Have a great 2018!

Sort:  

voted and resteemed by red rose
0.021
THANK YOU FOR WAITING ME TO BUILD UP MORE POWER - YOUR POST IS BEING UP VOTED NOW AND RESTEEMED.
I APOLOGIZE FOR THE DELAY
good work
come again
thank you

I wish life was easier and safer.
I wish I passed the semester and lost weight.
I wish everything the best for steemians and steemit.
Best luck for 2018! :)

Congrats! You are one of the winners!
You should have received your $0.1 SBD in your wallet!
Have a blessed 2018!

Thank you and I wish you all the best.

Thanks for participating! Remember to resteem my post to qualify for the contest!

I wish for the world to become a better place as a whole. There is so much violence in the world and so much hate. It is sad to see people being killed, countries at war etc. I know this sounds a bit cliche but i just wish the world was safer for everybody

Thanks man

Congrats! You are one of the winners!
You should have received your $0.1 SBD in your wallet!
Have a blessed 2018!

Thank you :)

I have no special wish for 2018 except my Family to stay healthy. I am already blessed to have a wonderful Wife @teacherpearline and a pretty little girl Calla

Congrats! You are one of the winners!
You should have received your $0.1 SBD in your wallet!
Have a blessed 2018!

Want To Go To On World Tour!!!

descubrir una crypto, a $0,80 y despues de comprar aumente a mas de $1000 haha

My wish for 2018 is to bring smiles to the orphanage houses in my state.

Congrats! You are one of the winners!
You should have received your $0.1 SBD in your wallet!
Have a blessed 2018!

Thanks for sharing

Your welcome!

Be at war with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let every new year find you a better man.

1.Wish I get employed with a good employer and give a part of it to the oldage home.

  1. Wish my wallet had enough bucks to feed the downtrodden.
  2. Wish could plant more trees which might help the future generations.
  3. Wish my parents accompany me in having meals with needful.

Congrats! You are one of the winners!
You should have received your $0.1 SBD in your wallet!
Have a blessed 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50