Seeing I like to share, unlike a lot of people Cough, Cough . Im giving away 1 BWK today to celebrate 2000 Posts Winner impatientoptim

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

)

Bulwark is a fork of PIVX and was worth over $16.00 USD earlier this month. This is my favorite Master node of all and I think that it has great potential to be a $100 coin by year end. So post something and attach your BWK address and in 24 hours ill pick a winner. Thank you to all of my followers. I may be giving away 1 GBX - which is worth about $35.00 USD in the next few weeks, so stay tuned for more give aways .

Congratulations to yesterdays winner

Sort:  

And the winner is

ENJOY YOUR BWK

impatientoptim

Awesome! Thanks man. I'm sure it will be multiplied to you for your generosity.

No problem, I am glad to be of help

I am genuinely glad to meet you here on Steemit. You post some funny stuff every now and then. I would happily accept your Bulwark BWK.
bNcwNfuJZhGj7qmbGXCx5d9DPfWWS67kS6

thanks for the comment and good luck

Thank you for the all the opportunities you are giving to people. Nothing goes unnoticed.

bLQkAYTruUX2YBTJebsErgdqD3dsmswdVz

No problem. I just wish more people would be interested in free money :( Best of luck!!

Congratulations - You were randomly selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72