Sort:  

Cool! Thanks man.

TVNi HMmj 1BZS U4jyu bGz1 vWUT 1raR MKtxE

it says the address is not valid. try without the spaces, you may have deleted a character

Sorry about that.

I'm using a phone wallet and it shows it with spaces but that's probably just for convenience/readability.

I did make a mistake though, I had the first few letters mixed up. This one is correct (I hope)

TNViHMmj1BZSU4jyubGz1vWUT1raRMKtxE

it has been sent , tell me if you got it

Thanks man!

Nothing is showing in my wallet, so I'm not sure what's going on there.

I can see you've sent it, it just didn't show up in the wallet. From what I read on the google play store the wallet can take days to show the coins that have been sent to it. Others are saying the wallet doesn't even work. So maybe it will show up in the wallet later.

Anyway, thanks man, I appreciate all your efforts & generosity.

It came through!

Thanks again man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66