You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST NR.2 : MAKE US LAUGH > TELL US YOUR BEST JOKE AND WIN SOME SBD!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Imagine that I have a rooster, and you have a donkey. What do you get when your donkey bites the left leg off of my rooster?

.
.
.

What you get is a foot of my cock in your ass.

buh dump bump crash

Thank you, ladies and gentlemen. I also do bar mitzvahs and weddings!

Sort:  

Good one😂😂

But the rules state @fronttowardenemy :

1.Upvote and resteem this post
2.Tell your best joke in the comments below.
3.Only one entry per person
4.Your joke in Dutch or English only

If you wanna win, don't forget rule nr.1👍

Sorry man, I unfollow people who resteem too much, so I don't resteem.

Best of luck with the contest!

Fair enough. And thanks👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67