You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#4 - STAGE THREE FIGHT

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Raktan the Orc Archer
IMG_1737.jpg
Health:
healthhealthhealth

Raktan tisks and shakes his head.

"I told that Salty Yellow Wizard that those eggs would be trouble! And I had just finished cleaning my crossbow... so be it..."

Raktan shoots a bunch of arrows at the dragon.

Sort:  

!sendabunchofarrows

Oh snap! I hope that lucky dice bot has been repaired.

Now I need to decide if I want to make a new character or not.

You load your bow with 3 arrows and shoot:
arrows
N0ice! At least 2 of them fly in the right direction and deal some damage, its a hit of 8 points!

8 + 1 = 9 (8 required)

Success!

Raktan continues to shake his head and look annoyed. He burps as he begins stripping down his crossbow for a good thorough cleaning.

Oh man you must have the luck +4 crossbow of bling!

nice work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52